Service Center im Überblick

Sie erreichen uns montags bis donnerstags zwischen 09:00 Uhr – 17:30 Uhr, freitags 09:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr.

Customer Service | e-Mail | 0228 / 41 0 29 77

Service Center IVW digital | e-Mail | 0800 / 58 91 788 

agof service center | e-Mail | 0800 / 41 0 29 77

MMC Service Center Webradio | e-Mail | 0800 / 41 0 29 29

Usercentrics | e-Mail

Print

IDAS demographic reports

Service portfolio

The IDAS demographic reports service adds demographic data to the standard performance indicators of your site (Web and MEW only) – Page Impressions, visits, and clients. For the first time this allows you to determine the age and gender of your website users. An evaluation of the data is possible on the level of the site as well as on the level of site codes. You do not need to change or add anything to our measuring instrument on your website!

Ordering / Contracting

You can order the IDAS demographic reports service by sending an e-mail to service@infonline.de, giving the site ID(s) and, if applicable, the codes – if you also select this option.

If you are not already participating in the agof study, the processing of the technical clients must be activated in order to be able to provide you with the IDAS demographic reports service. For the technical evaluation of the socioinformation age and gender, these will then be processed further

Note

Please note that you should check the data protection declaration of your site with regard to the further processing of the clients and adjust it if necessary

Processing time

The service will be set up for you within 5 working days. You can then view the data via your known IDAS account.

Duration

The term of the service begins with the setup and ends with the termination of the service or the termination of the measurement contract for the corresponding site.

If the service is ordered by the 10th of a month, this month will be counted as a whole month. In case of registrations received after the 10th of a month, the term of the service begins with the 1st of the following month

Termination

The notice period for IDAS demographic reports is 4 weeks to the end of the quarter. You can send an e-mail – with a reason for cancellation – to the following address: service@infonline.de.

If you cancel the measurement of the site, the service expires automatically.

Costs

A monthly fee of 50 € is charged per site. Depending on the number of codes booked, there will also be an additional monthly fee of 30 euros for every 10 fixed codes. VAT is not included in the prices. The invoice is issued monthly

Changes to the code selection

If you also book an evaluation at code level as part of IDAS demographic reports, you have the option of changing the selection of codes you have booked and the number of codes on a monthly basis. Please send us the new or changed codes by e-mail to service@infonline.de by the 25th of each month at the latest.

Data acquisition

The demographic reports are based on our audience measurement system and thus on a crosswebsite solution for collecting performance data for the German digital advertising market. The basis for our demographic values age and gender is the cross-website measurement of the use of technical clients (e.g. a browser). Using this data, a client journey can be created across all websites that use our measurement system for marketing purposes in the German digital advertising market. This includes well over 90% of the marketing relevant websites in Germany.

Through this journey the system recognizes the use of the individual clients of a site and calculates the age group and the gender per client.

Data availability

We provide IDAS demographic reports in the form of data for gender and age for each site ID as proportional client values in the aggregation levels hour, day and month. The values can also be calculated for you per site code (see above). These data are available as daily or monthly data.

The gender is divided into the categories “male” and “female” as well as an undefined proportion “unkown”.

The age is divided into different age groups. The age groups available are “16-19”, “20-29”, “30-39”, “40-49”, “50-59” and “60-99”. Clients outside these age groups and unidentifiable age groups are grouped as “unknown”.

Provision

After ordering the service, you will receive an order confirmation from us with all contractual information. The service will only be set up when you confirm this order summary.

After the service has been set up, the data will be made available via your familiar IDAS access. The data for age, gender and codes (additional costs) can be found there under the menu item Demographic reports and exported as usual as a PDF or CSV file.

Kontakt zur INFOnline

Service Center im Überblick

Sie erreichen uns montags bis freitags zwischen 09:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr

Customer Service | e-Mail | 0228 / 41 0 29 77

Service Center IVW digital | e-Mail | 0800 / 58 91 788 

agof service center | e-Mail | 0800 / 41 0 29 77

MMC Service Center Webradio | e-Mail | 0800 / 41 0 29 29

Usercentrics | e-Mail

IDAS demographic reports

Sie sind hier:

Serviceumfang

Durch den Service IDAS demographic reports werden die Standard-Leistungswerte Ihres DigitalAngebots (nur Web und MEW) – Page Impressions, Visits und Clients – um demografische Daten erweitert und so erstmals Rückschlüsse auf Alter und Geschlecht Ihrer Webseiten-Nutzer möglich. Eine Auswertung der Daten ist sowohl rein auf Angebots- als auch auf Angebots- und Codeebene möglich. Eine Änderung oder Ergänzung an unserem Messinstrument ist auf Ihrer Webseite nicht notwendig!

Bestellung / Beauftragung

Sie können den Service IDAS demographic reports unter Nennung der gewünschten Angebotskennung(en) sowie ggf. der Codes – wenn Sie diese Option zusätzlich wählen – per Mailan service@infonline.de beauftragen.

Sofern Sie nicht bereits an der agof-Studie teilnehmen, muss die Verarbeitung der technischen Clients aktiviert werden, um Ihnen den Service IDAS demographic reports zur Verfügung stellen zu können. Für die technische Abschätzung der Sozioinformation Alter und Geschlecht werden diese dann weiterverarbeitet.

Hinweis

Beachten Sie bitte, dass Sie die Datenschutzerklärung Ihres Digital-Angebots hinsichtlich der Weiterverarbeitung der Clients überprüfen und bei Bedarf anpassen sollten.
 

Bearbeitungszeit

Der Service wird Ihnen innerhalb von 5 Werktagen zur Verfügung gestellt. Sie können die Daten dann über Ihren bekannten Zugang in IDAS einsehen.

Laufzeit

Die Laufzeit des Services beginnt mit der Einrichtung und endet mit der Kündigung des Services bzw. der Kündigung des Messvertrags für das entsprechende Digital-Angebot. Bei einer Bestellung des Services bis zum 10. eines Monats wird dieser Monat als ganzer Monat gewertet. Bei Anmeldungen, die nach dem 10. eines Monats eingehen, beginnt die Laufzeit des Services mit dem 1. des Folgemonats.

Kündigung

Die Kündigungsfrist für die IDAS demographic reports beträgt 4 Wochen zum Quartalsende. Es reicht eine E-Mail – gerne mit Kündigungsgrund – an folgende Adresse: service@infonline.de.  Sofern Sie die Messung des Digital-Angebots kündigen, läuft der Service automatisch aus.

Kosten

Pro Angebot wird eine monatliche Gebühr von 50 Euro berechnet. Abhängig von der Anzahl der gebuchten Codes kommt außerdem ein zusätzlicher Betrag von 30 Euro für jeweils 10 fixe Codes pro Monat hinzu.Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. aktuell gesetzlich gültiger MwSt. Die Rechnungsstellung erfolgt monatlich.

Änderungen der Codeauswahl

Sofern Sie sich im Rahmen der IDAS demographic reports auch für eine Auswertung auf Codeebene entscheiden, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Auswahl Ihrer gebuchten Codes sowie die Anzahl der Codes monatlich zu ändern. Schicken Sie uns bitte hierzu bis spätestens 25. jeden Monats die neuen bzw. geänderten Codes per Mail an service@infonline.de.

Datenermittlung

Die Demographic Reports basieren auf unserem Audience Measurement System und somit auf einer webseitenübergreifenden Lösung zur Erfassung von Leistungswerten für den deutschen Digital-Werbemarkt. Die Grundlage für unsere demografischen Werte Alter und Geschlecht bildet die webseitenübergreifenden Erfassung der Nutzung von technischen Clients (z.B. eines Browsers). Anhand dieser Daten kann eine Clientjourney über alle Webseiten erstellt werden, die unser Messsystem im Rahmen der Vermarktung im deutschen Digital-Werbemarkt nutzen. Dies sind weit über 90% der vermarktungsrelevanten Webseiten in Deutschland.Durch diese Journey erkennt das System die Nutzung der einzelnen Clients Ihres Angebots und errechnet daraus die Altersklasse und das Geschlecht pro Client.

Datenverfügbarkeit

Die IDAS demographic reports in Form der Daten für Alter und Geschlecht werden pro Angebotskennung als anteilige Clientwerte in den Aggregationsstufen Stunde, Tag und Monat bereitgestellt.  Die Werte können zusätzlich pro Code für Sie berechnet werden (s. oben). Diese Daten stehen als Tages- oder Monatsdaten bereit.  Das Geschlecht ist in die Kategorien „male“ und „female“ sowie einen nicht genau definierbaren Anteil „unkown“ unterteilt.

Das Alter wird in unterschiedliche Altersgruppen aufgeteilt. Es stehen Anteile für die Altersgruppen „16-19“, „20-29“, „30-39“, „40-49“, „50-59“ sowie „60-99“ Jahre zur Verfügung. Clients außerhalb dieser Altersgruppen sowie nicht identifizierbare Altersgruppen werden als „unknown“ zusammengefasst.

Bereitstellung

Nach Beauftragung des Service erhalten Sie von uns eine Bestellbestätigung mit allen vertraglichen Informationen. Die Einrichtung des Services erfolgt erst, sobald Sie diese Bestellzusammenfassung bestätigen. Die Bereitstellung der Daten erfolgt nach der Einrichtung des Services über Ihren bekannten IDAS-Zugang. Dort können die Daten für Alter, Geschlecht und Codes (Zusatzkosten) unter dem Menüpunkt Demographic reports abgerufen und wie gewohnt als PDF– oder CSV-Datei exportiert werden.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email